Innovestment Premium
Self-directed investments. Act entrepreneurially. Financing the future.

Through Innovestment, you make an important contribution to promoting entrepreneurial diversity, whether as an investor or project owner. We are very pleased about this, because it is precisely this diversity that is close to our hearts as the engine of our economy and society in Germany and Europe. And even globally, your contribution carries weight, because we are guided by the sustainability goals of the UN, the Sustainable Development Goals (SDG).

We offer Innovestment Premium for all those who want additional added value. For an annual fee of 50 euros (incl. VAT), you can add further functionalities to your investment account and receive additional background information, whether through exclusive magazine articles or events. On request, we also offer you the opportunity to play an active role in shaping our product diversity.

We look forward to talking to you.

All services and additional benefits of Innovestment Premium at a glance:

 StandardInnovestment Premium
Overview of all projectsxx
Investing with just a few clicksxx
Access to the magazine with valuable information on financial and social topicsxx
Investment account with all relevant information on the existing plans and download function for project reportsxx
Additional download function of your investment details with overview of your interest payments as Excel file x
Early Bird function: Possibility to invest early in selected projects x
Access to exclusive events in the form of invitations or discounts x
Access to exclusive magazine articles  x
Discounts within the Innovestment partner network (under construction) x

50 EUR / per year

The membership for Innovestment Premium runs for twelve months at a time and can be terminated with a notice period of three (3) days to the end of the term. Since transparency is our priority, you will receive a reminder by e-mail to the address stored in your profile in good time. If you do not exercise your right of termination, the paid membership will be automatically extended for another twelve months.

Please note: Innovestment Premium is only available to registered users.

If you already have an account, please log in. If you do not yet have an account, please register. 

Login or register
bhp

Innovestment Premium
Selbstbestimmt investieren. Unternehmerisch handeln. Zukunftsfähig finanzieren.

Über Innovestment leisten Sie einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Förderung der unternehmerischen Vielfalt, ob als AnlegerIn oder ProjektinhaberIn. Darüber freuen wir uns sehr, denn genau diese Vielfalt liegt uns als Motor unserer Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft in Deutschland und Europa am Herzen. Und selbst global hat Ihr Mitwirken Gewicht, denn wir orientieren uns an den Nachhaltigkeitszielen der UN, den Sustainable Development Goals (SDG).

Für alle, die sich zusätzlichen Mehrwert wünschen, bieten wir Innovestment Premium an. Für einen Jahresbeitrag von 50 Euro (inkl. MwSt) ergänzen Sie Ihr Anlagekonto um weitere Funktionalitäten und erhalten zusätzliches Hintergrundwissen, sei es über exklusive Magazin-Artikel oder Veranstaltungen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv in die Mitgestaltung unserer Produktvielfalt einzubringen. 

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Alle Leistungen und zusätzlichen Vorteile von Innovestment Premium auf einen Blick:

 StandardInnovestment Premium
Übersicht über alle Projektexx
Anlegen mit nur wenigen Klicksxx
Zugang zum Magazin mit wertvollen Informationen rund um Finanz- und Gesellschaftsthemenxx
Anlagekonto mit allen relevanten Informationen zu den bestehenden Anlagen sowie Downloadfunktion der Projektberichtexx
Zusätzliche Downloadfunktion Ihrer Anlagedetails mit Übersicht über Ihre Zinszahlungen als Excel-Datei x
Early Bird Funktion: Möglichkeit, in ausgewählte Projekte vorab anzulegen x
Zugang zu exklusiven Veranstaltungen in Form von Einladungen oder Vergünstigungen  x
Zugang zu exklusiven Magazin-Artikeln  x
Vergünstigungen innerhalb des Innovestment-Partnernetzwerks (im Aufbau) x

Bitte beachten Sie:

Innovestment Premium steht nur registrierten Nutzerinnen und Nutzern zur Verfügung. Haben Sie bereits einen Account, loggen Sie sich bitte rechts oben ein. Sollten Sie noch keinen Account haben, registrieren Sie sich bitte. Den entsprechenden Button finden Sie ebenfalls rechts oben auf der Seite.

50 EUR / pro Jahr

Die Mitgliedschaft für Innovestment Premium läuft jeweils für zwölf Monate und kann mit einer Frist von drei (3) Tagen zum Laufzeitende gekündigt werden. Da Transparenz bei uns im Vordergrund steht, erhalten Sie per E-Mail an die in Ihrem Profil hinterlegte Adresse rechtzeitig eine Erinnerung daran. Wenn Sie Ihr Kündigungsrecht nicht wahrnehmen, verlängert die kostenpflichtige Mitgliedschaft sich automatisch um weitere zwölf Monate.

bhp