Team
With experience and passion

Christin Friedrich, CEO Innovestment GmbH

Christin Friedrich

has been a member of the Innovestment team since 2012. She is an entrepreneur by conviction and the managing director as well as a shareholder since 2014. The further development of Innovestment into a digital investment boutique is closely linked to her own experience and that of her community. She sees uncomplicated, inexpensive financing opportunities as the basis for economic growth in Germany and Europe. At the same time, she wants to inspire even more people to use alternative forms of financing with a wide range of investment opportunities. The certified financial investment broker (Finanzanlagenvermittlerin IHK) is involved in numerous organisations and associations and, as chairwoman of the European Crowdfunding Network (ECN), pursues a pan-European approach to the industry.

Hans-Helmuth Foeh, CEO Aktivwert GmbH

Hans-Helmuth Föh

is the managing director of Aktivwert GmbH and as a shareholder has played a major role in the relaunch of Innovestment 2019. Hans-Helmuth Föh brings a wealth of experience in the conception and sale of investments in SMEs. Through his work as managing director at Anlagenwert Hamburg GmbH, an independent brokerage company for high-quality investments. He also gives Innovestment access to his extensive network.

Susanne Stock Innovestment

Susanne Stock

has been responsible for press relations at Innovestment since 2019 and holds the threads in communication together. After starting her career in the luxury hotel industry, she switched to the PR sector in 1995 and has experienced and internalised the change from classic analogue press relations to cross-media communication at first hand. One of her strengths is the ability to present complicated facts in a comprehensible way.

Bjoern-Andresen Innovestment

Björn Andresen

has given Innovestment the right face as a graphic and web designer in just about every phase of the company. He has been working for companies in the online and offline world for around 20 years. Björn Andresen manages the design process from conception to execution for UX/UI design and print products. Even after all these years, his technical skills and his distinct creativity still lead to positive surprises in the public eye.

Nina Strumpf Innovestment

Nina Strumpf

is the career changer at Innovestment and has been on board as project manager since the beginning of 2020. She is a mediator and has worked for various NGOs in Germany and abroad. Nina has held her ground as a project manager in complex and fragile countries such as Lebanon, bringing with her many years of experience in process management, organizational and strategic development and a pronounced degree of persistence and flexibility.

Nadja Berghoff

Nadja Berghoff

has been supporting the team since 2020 in communication, social media and partnership management. She already had her first contact with crowdfunding during her bachelor thesis in social economics. She completed her Master's degree in International Relations (King's College London). Intercultural communication is particularly close to her heart. This also includes her passion for languages.

Bjoern Bruechner

RA Björn Brücher

is a lawyer, start-up, venture capital and capital market expert at WSS Redpoint Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH in Cologne and has been working with Innovestment in an advisory capacity for 8 years. In particular, his expertise in all legal aspects of company formation and financing as well as in the structuring of participation models comes into play. Björn Brücher is himself a co-founder of a FinTech start-up and therefore knows the entrepreneurial perspective.

Franziska Erfurth Innovestment

Franziska Erfurth

has been a business developer at Innovestment since 2019. She has already demonstrated her outstanding organisational talent in recent years in the Safety Management Team at Berlin Airports. She is always open to new ideas: Franziska Erfurth is studying business administration at the Berlin University of Applied Sciences on a part-time basis, specialising in digital business and environmental and sustainability management.

Johannes Pankoke

Johannes Morgado

has been a technology partner of Innovestment GmbH since 2014. With his software company individee GmbH, which he founded in 2010 together with Frank Basner, he develops intuitive IT solutions. One example is the Innovestment platform, which is tailor-made to meet the company's needs in terms of technical implementation.

Frank Basner

Frank Basner

as co-founder of individee GmbH is also technology partner of Innovestment GmbH. The business information scientist (HP Inc., Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University) specializes in putting complex specifications into practice and, as for Innovestment, translating a demanding task into an intuitive result.

bhp

Team
Mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft

Christin Friedrich, Geschäftsführerin der Innovestment GmbH

Christin Friedrich

ist seit 2012 im Innovestment-Team, seit 2014 als geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin und Unternehmerin aus Überzeugung. Die Weiterentwicklung von Innovestment zur digitalen Investment-Boutique ist eng mit ihren eigenen Erfahrungen und denen ihrer Community verknüpft. Sie sieht unkomplizierte, günstige Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten als Grundlage für Wirtschaftswachstum in Deutschland. Zugleich will sie mit vielfältigen Vermögensanlagen noch mehr Menschen für alternative Finanzierungsarten begeistern. Die zertifizierte Finanzanlagenvermittlerin (IHK) engagiert sich in zahlreichen Organisationen und Verbänden und verfolgt als Chairwoman des European Crowdfunding Network (ECN) einen paneuropäischen Ansatz der Branche.

Hans-Helmuth Foeh, Geschäftsführer Aktivwert GmbH

Hans-Helmuth Föh

ist Geschäftsführer der Aktivwert GmbH und hat als Gesellschafter den Neustart von Innovestment 2019 maßgeblich mitgestaltet. Durch seine Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer bei der Anlagenwert Hamburg GmbH, einem unabhängigen Vermittlungsunternehmen für hochwertige Kapitalanlagen, bringt Hans-Helmuth Föh viel Erfahrung bei der Konzeption und dem Vertrieb von Vermögensanlagen mit. Außerdem ermöglicht er Innovestment Zugang zu seinem weitreichenden Netzwerk.

Susanne Stock, Innovestment

Susanne Stock

ist bei Innovestment seit 2019 zuständig für die Pressearbeit und hält die Fäden in der Kommunikation zusammen. Nach ihrem Berufseinstieg in der Luxushotellerie ist sie 1995 in die PR-Branche gewechselt und hat den Wandel von der klassischen analogen Pressearbeit hin zur crossmedialen Kommunikation hautnah mitbekommen und verinnerlicht. Eine ihrer Stärken ist es, komplizierte Sachverhalte verständlich darzustellen.

Bjoern-Andresen.jpg

Björn Andresen

hat Innovestment als Grafik- und Web-Designer in so ziemlich jeder Unternehmensphase das richtige Gesicht gegeben. Er ist seit rund 20 Jahren für Unternehmen aus der Online- und Offline-Welt tätig. Björn Andresen gestaltet den Designprozess von der Konzeption bis zur Ausführung bei UX-/UI-Design und Print-Produkten. Sein technisches Können und seine ausgeprägte Kreativität führt auch nach all den Jahren immer wieder zu positiven Überraschungen in der Außenwirkung.

innovestment_team-Nina-Strumpf.jpg

Nina Strumpf

ist die Quereinsteigerin bei Innovestment und seit Anfang 2020 als Projektmanagerin mit an Bord. Sie ist Mediatorin und hat im In- und Ausland für verschiedene NGOs gearbeitet. Nina hat sich in komplexen und fragilen Ländern wie im Libanon als Projektmanagerin behauptet und bringt somit langjährige Erfahrung im Prozessmanagement, Organisations- und Strategieentwicklung mit und ein ausgesprochenes Maß an Durchhaltevermögen und Flexibilität.

Nadja Berghoff

Nadja Berghoff

unterstützt das Team seit 2020 in Sachen Kommunikation, Social Media und Partnership Management. Erste Berührungspunkte mit Crowdfunding gab es bereits in bei ihrer Bachelorarbeit in Sozialökonomie. Ihren Master absolvierte sie in International Relations (King’s College London). Interkulturelle Kommunikation liegt ihr besonders am Herzen. Dazu gehört auch ihre Leidenschaft für Sprachen.

Anwalt2.jpg

RA Björn Brücher

ist Rechtsanwalt, Startup-, Venture Capital und Kapitalmarkt-Experte in der WSS Redpoint Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH in Köln und für Innovestment bereits seit 8 Jahren beratend tätig. Dabei kommt insbesondere seine Expertise in allen rechtlichen Fragen der Unternehmensgründung und -finanzierung sowie bei der Strukturierung von Beteiligungsmodellen zum Tragen. Björn Brücher ist selbst Mitgründer eines FinTech-Startups und kennt daher auch die unternehmerische Perspektive.

Franziska Erfurth, Innovestment

Franziska Erfurth

ist bei Innovestment seit 2019 Business Developerin. Ihr ausgeprägtes Organisationstalent hat sie in den letzten Jahren bereits im Safety Management Team der Berliner Flughäfen unter Beweis gestellt. Sie ist immer offen für Neues: Franziska Erfurth studiert berufsbegleitend Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin mit den Schwerpunkten Digital Business sowie Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement.

Johannes-Pankoke.jpg

Johannes Morgado

ist seit 2014 Technologie-Partner der Innovestment GmbH. Mit seinem Software-Unternehmen individee, das er 2010 gemeinsam mit Frank Basner gründete, entwickelt er intuitive IT-Lösungen. Wie zum Beispiel die Innovestment-Website, die maßgeschneidert die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens in die technische Umsetzung bringt.

Frank-Basner.jpg

Frank Basner

ist als Co-Gründer der individee GmbH ebenfalls Technologie-Partner der Innovestment GmbH. Der Wirtschaftsinformatiker (HP Inc., Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg) ist spezialisiert darauf, komplexe Vorgaben in die Tat umzusetzen und wie für Innovestment eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe in ein intuitives Ergebnis umzusetzen.

bhp